Lea Michele Dedicates Her Teen Choice Award to Cory Monteith

The Teen Choice Awards were held last night at the Gibson Amphitheater in Los Angeles.

The co-hosts of the show were Darren Criss from “Glee” and Lucy Hale from “Pretty Little Liars.”

The show was broadcast live on FOX.

Some of the big winners were: One Direction, Pretty Little Liars, Demi Lovato, Glee, and Selena Gomez.

The winners get….a surfboard?!? How are you going to put that on the mantle?

The most emotional moment of the night was when Lea Michele won the Teen Choice award for TV Actress in a comedy. She fought back the tears as she dedicated the award to Cory Monteith.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 102.5 KEZK

Like Us On Facebook!
Get The App
Sign Up Today!

Listen Live